您正在访问嘉民全球网站,是否需要寻找您当地的嘉民网站?
您想重定向到英文网站吗?
Would you like to be redirected to the English site?

智造空间 共创非凡

仅仅希望卓越还不够。我们还需要以坚定的决心、充足的动力来长期地努力。

嘉民理解世界在不断变化,为了与时俱进,我们必须保持敏捷,并对新的工作方式持开放态度。凭借这种方式,我们旨在通过在高质量的地点提供可持续的解决方案和无与伦比的服务,为我们的客户提供成功所需的空间。
我们关心地球以及地球上所有人的未来。我们相信可持续发展是我们的责任,同时我们选择志同道合的人士和组织合作。这也是我们与世界各地的、为那些看不到前进方向的人努力带来改变的慈善机构合作的原因之一。

我们的客户

团队成员

投资伙伴

社区伙伴

我们股东的需求多种多样,并随着世界的发展而不断变化。

在嘉民,我们与股东建立了密切的关系,因此我们可以帮助他们充分发挥潜力。我们并没有假装无所不知,但我们相信我们可以产生持久的积极影响,让卓越于他们而言成为可能。

我们的客户

我们为世界最卓越的抱负提供物流空间,让我们的客户成长并获得成功。我们旨在通过在优质地点提供可持续解决方案和无与伦比的服务,为我们的客户提供实现目标所需的空间。

 

点击阅读关于我们的客户和产业

团队成员

我们旨在吸引那些希望在团队中发挥自己潜能、能够挑战我们的思维、提出全新的、有创意的想法的人,带领我们走向未来。我们的团队均在企业中持有股份,激励他们努力工作,着眼长期做出决策。

 

点击阅读在嘉民工作

投资伙伴

我们是长期的参与者,这意味着我们专注于在使我们的客户现在和未来都能受益的关键地点开发优质地产。这使我们能建立一个能为我们的投资者提供可持续回报的企业。

 

点击阅读投资管理

社区伙伴

我们分享我们的人力和财产资源网络,帮助那些总是看不到前进方向的人。嘉民基金会旨在改善嘉民所在社区人民的生活质量、生活水平和健康状况。 

 

点击阅读嘉民慈善基金会

You are accessing the goodman.com site. Are you looking for your local Goodman site?

Making space for greatness

It's not enough to simply wish for greatness. We need to commit to it for the long term with determination and drive.

At Goodman, we understand the world is constantly changing and to be part of the future we must remain agile and open to new ways of working. It's in this way we aim to give our customers the space they need to succeed by providing sustainable solutions and unparalleled service in high-quality locations. We actively pursue the very best people. And we give those people the space they need to grow and push us all a little further.

We care about the future of the planet and all the people in it. We believe sustainability is our responsibility and we choose to work with people and organisations who feel the same. It's one of the reasons we partner with charities all over the world who are striving to make a difference for those who can't always see a way forward. Greatness is not a singular pursuit. Nor is it one that is easy to reach. But at Goodman our vision is to make it a possibility for everyone by making space for it in everything we do.

Our stakeholders' needs are many and varied and keep evolving as the world does.

At Goodman, we develop close relationships with our stakeholders, so we can help them reach their full potential. We don't pretend to have all the answers, but we do believe we can have a lasting positive impact and make greatness a possibility for them.

Customers

Customers

We create logistics space for the world's greatest ambitions to allow our customers to grow and be successful. We aim to give them the space they need to reach their goals by providing sustainable solutions and unparalleled service in high-quality locations.

Learn more about our customers and industries

Team members

Team members

We aim to attract people who want to reach their potential as part of our team, who can challenge our thinking and come up with new and innovative ideas to carry us into the future. Our team all have a stake in the business motivating them to work hard and take a long-term approach to decision-making.

Learn more about working at Goodman

Investment partners

Investment partners

We’re long-term players which means we’re focused on developing high-quality properties in key locations that benefit our customers now and in the future. This allows us to build a business that can deliver sustainable returns for our investors.

Visit our Investor Centre

Community partners

Community partners

We share our network of resources, both people and properties, to help those who can't always see a way forward. The Goodman Foundation aims to improve the quality of life, standard of living and health of people across the communities where Goodman operates.


Read more about the Goodman Foundation