您正在访问嘉民全球网站,是否需要寻找您当地的嘉民网站?

使用条款

本条款和条件适用于域名为www.goodman.com 的网站, 该网站由嘉民有限公司(ABN 69 000 123 071)和对嘉民工业信托(ARSN 091 213 839)负责的嘉民基金管理有限公司(ABN 48 067 796 641;AFSL 223621)以及任何他们拥有控制权的实体(「嘉民集团」)运营。嘉民集团(简称「嘉民」、「我们」、「我们的」)包括所有于www.goodman.com 的网站表列的实体。

登入和使用本网站须遵守以下条款和条件。在您通过主页进入其他的网页时已默示您愿意接受这些条款和条件的约束。我们可能随时修改这些条款和条件,不另行通知,修改版本一经在网站上发布就视为生效。您对本网站的继续使用,将被视作为您已接受这些修订的条款和条件。

隐私制度
嘉民承认个人隐私的重要性,并致力于保护您的个人信息。任何发送到网站的个人信息受到嘉民隐私声明的制约。如需进一步的隐私声明资料,请浏览本网站有关链接。

信息的准确性,完整性和时效性
虽然嘉民诚意地在网站上提供信息,但我们不对信息可能存在的不准确性或不完整性负责。任何依赖本网站信息所产生的风险将由您来承担。本网站所提供的信息随时更新,我们将不另行通知。随时留意本网站所提供的信息及信息变化是您的责任。

知识产权
网站上所有文字、图像及其他材料的版权和其他知识产权(「内容」)都由嘉民所有或嘉民已获取其相关拥有者的许可。

只要您完整保留所有版权和其他所有权声明,您可以浏览本网站,摘录某些内容,以打印方式供个人使用、下载到硬盘或分发给其他人。禁止以商业营利为目的复制、出售或分发本网站的任何部分,也不能对本网站上的内容进行修改或合并至任何其他作品、刊物或网站。除非明确说明,否则,本网站任何内容都不应该解释为许可或授权使用文字、图像和其他材料的版权或其他知识产权。

本网站所使用的商标、标识、字符和服务标识嘉民所有或已获取相关拥有者的授权。本网站的任何内容都不应解释为许可或授权使用本网站上显示的任何商标。除非在这些条款和条件另行规定,否则禁止使用或滥用本网站或本网站内容上显示的任何商标。

链接
本网站可能包含指向其他网站的链接。链接是善意的,嘉民对其有效性、内容、准确性或其他网站的功能概不负责。包含到其他网站的链接并不意味着得到嘉民的认可。有关任何链接网站的信息,请参阅该网站上公布的法律和隐私声明。

免责声明
您将自行承担使用本网站的风险。

除非明确说明,否则我们在网站内提供的信息并非购买证券、单元或投资的要约和请求。在本网站内描述的潜在要约只适用于受相关法规管辖的可接受要约或者可以做出要约的实体或个人。本网站内的信息并不构成在美国的出售证券要约。除非符合1933 年的美国证券法或豁免注册的要求,否则证券不能在美国提供或者出售。

我们在网站内提供的任何资料(或一般咨询),并非按照您个人的目标、财务状况或需求而准备。在按照本网站所提供的任何信息采取行动前,您应客观考虑您的状况,并参阅任何有关披露及/或要约的文件,以及在购买本网站内所显示的产品前,充分听取适当的意见。

本网站内陈述的任何产品的过往表现并非其未来表现的可靠指标。

保证
本网站建立在「现状」(As Is)和「可用」(As Available)的基础之上。在法律允许的最大范围内,嘉民不提供任何形式的保证,无论明示、暗示、法定或其他方式(包括有特定用途的适销性和适用性的隐含保证),包括保证或陈述本网站或任何数据、信息、建议、意见、提供的服务或产品,通过本网站获取或产生的信息的完整性、准确性、可靠性、及时性、或不侵犯第三方;保证或陈述登入本网站将不中断或无错误;保证或陈述本网站将是安全的;以及任何相关陈述或保证明确予以免除。

我们保留随时限制或终止您登入本网站或本网站任何部分的权利。

责任限制
在法律允许的范围内,嘉民对由于您登入本网站、使用或不能使用或登入本网站,或本网站中任何内容变更,或通过本网站链接到其他网站,或我们对或未对您发送的电邮做出反应而引起的任何直接的、附带的、偶然的、间接的或惩罚性损害赔偿、费用、损失或义务(包括损失利润、收入或商誉)不承担任何形式的义务或责任。

在法律允许的范围内,嘉民对本网站内提供的资料和服务,或有关资料和服务的任何更正、更新或信息发布,不承担任何义务或责任。

嘉民对您可能使用、登入或下载本网站任何资料,而对您的计算机设备或其他财产由病毒造成或损失不承担任何形式的义务或责任。您从本站下载资料应自行承担其风险。

如果适用的法律规定不能合法排除、限制或修改的条款,则这些条款将适用,但是嘉民的责任(在法律允许的范围内)将限制在以下选项:(a)在提供服务的情况下,重新提供服务,或支付重新提供服务响应的费用的;(b)在提供货物的情况下,更换或修理货物,或支付更换或修理货物相应的费用。

禁止使用
禁止以非法目的使用本网站,必须遵守所有适用使用本网站的当地、州、国家和国际法律和法规。禁止在本网站发布任何非法的、有害的、毁谤的、威胁的,骚扰的或诽谤的任何形式材料。亦禁止破坏或干扰,企图破坏或干扰本网站或其他用户对本网站的使用。如有任何欺诈、滥用或非法活动,我们将终止您登陆使用本网站。我们也保留向适当的执法机构举报您潜在犯罪活动的权利。

信息传送
任何您传送到本网站的非个人信息、通讯或资料(包括数据、建议、问题、意见等)将成为嘉民的财产,不会被嘉民视为需要保密的信息。我们可能会使用您所有的这些信息、通信和资料,而不对您承担任何义务和责任。

适用法律
这些条款和条件符合并适用澳大利亚新南威尔士州的法律。

Terms and Conditions

These Website Terms and Conditions apply to the domain name www.goodman.com (“Website”) which is operated by Goodman Limited (ABN 69 000 123 071) and Goodman Funds Management Limited (ABN 48 067 796 641; AFSL 223621) as responsible entity for Goodman Industrial Trust (ARSN 091 213 839), and any of their controlled entities (“Goodman Group”). Goodman Group (referred to as “Goodman”, “we”, “us”, “our”) includes the entities listed at www.goodman.com.

Access to and use of this Website is subject to the following Terms and Conditions. By proceeding beyond the homepage you agree to be bound by such Terms and Conditions. We may revise these Terms and Conditions from time to time without notice and such revision will take effect when it is posted on this Website. Your continued use of this Website will be regarded as your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions as amended.

Privacy Policy
Goodman recognises that your privacy is important and is committed to protecting your personal information. Any personal information sent to this Website is subject to Goodman’s Privacy Statement. For further information on Privacy Statement please navigate to the Privacy link contained on this Website.

Accuracy, completeness and timeliness of information
While Goodman provides the information that we make available on this website in good faith, we are not responsible if the information is not accurate or complete. Any reliance upon the material on this Website will be at your own risk. Information that we make available on this Website is subject to change without notice. It is your responsibility to monitor any changes to the material and the information contained on this Website.

Intellectual property rights
All copyright and other intellectual property rights in all text, images and other materials on this Website (“Content”) are the property of Goodman or are included with the permission of the relevant owner.

You are permitted to browse this Website, reproduce extracts by way of printing for personal use, downloading to a hard disk or for the purposes of distribution to other individuals, provided that you keep intact all copyright and other proprietary notices. No reproduction of any part of this Website may be sold or distributed for commercial gain nor can it be modified or incorporated in any other work, publication or website. Except as expressly stated otherwise, nothing on this Website should be construed as granting any licence or right to use any copyright or other intellectual property right in the text, images and other materials on this Website.

The trade marks, logos, characters and service marks displayed on this Website belong to Goodman or have been included with the permission of the relevant owner. Nothing on this Website should be construed as granting any licence or right to use any trade mark displayed on this Website. Your use or misuse of the trade marks displayed on this Website, or on any other Content on this Website, except as provided for in these terms and conditions, is strictly prohibited.

Links
This Website may contain links to other websites. The links are provided in good faith and Goodman accepts no responsibility for the availability, content, accuracy or function of these other websites. The inclusion of any link to other websites does not imply endorsement by Goodman. For information about any linked website, you should read the legal and privacy notices posted at that site.

Disclaimers
Your use of this Website is at your sole risk.

Unless expressly stated otherwise, information that we make available on this Website is not an offer or solicitation for the purchase of securities, units or investments. Any potential offering described in this Website will only be made to entities or persons who may receive such an offering or who are able to make an offer under applicable laws. Information on this Website does not constitute an offer of securities for sale in the United States. Securities may not be offered or sold in the United States unless they are registered under the US Securities Act of 1933 or an exemption from registration is available.

Where we provide any information (or general advice) on this Website, it has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. Before acting on any information on this Website, you should consider its appropriateness to your circumstances and read any relevant disclosure and/or offer documents and take any appropriate advice before acquiring any products named on this Website.
Past performance of any product described on this Website is not a reliable indication of future performance.

Warranties
This Website is provided to you on an "As Is" and "As Available" basis. To the maximum extent permitted by law, Goodman gives no warranties of any kind, whether express, implied, statutory or otherwise (including the implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose) including warranties or representations that this Website or any data, information, advice, opinion, service or product provided, obtained or generated by or through this Website will be complete, accurate, reliable, timely, or non-infringing to third parties; that access to this Website will be un-interrupted or error-free; that this Website will be secure; and any representations or warranties thereto are expressly disclaimed.

We reserve the right to restrict or terminate your access to this Website, any feature of this Website or any part thereof at any time.

Liability
To the extent permitted by law, Goodman does not accept liability or any responsibility whatsoever for any direct, incidental, consequential, indirect or punitive damages, costs, losses or liabilities whatsoever (including loss of profits, revenue or goodwill) arising out of your access to, use of or inability to use or access this Website or any change in content of this Website, or arising from any other website you access through a link from this Website or from any actions we take or fail to take as a result of any electronic mail messages you send us.

To the extent permitted by law, Goodman does not accept any liability or responsibility to maintain the material and services made available on this Website or to supply any corrections, updates, or releases in connection with such materials and services.

Goodman has no liability or any responsibility whatsoever for any loss suffered caused by viruses that may infect your computer equipment or other property by reason of your use of, access to or downloading of any material from this Website. You download material from this Website at your own risk.

If applicable law implies terms which cannot be lawfully excluded, restricted or modified, then those terms will apply and, to the extent to permitted by law, Goodman’s liability will be limited at its option to (a) in the case of services, resupplying the service or payment of the cost of resupply; and (b) in the case of goods, replacing or repairing the goods or payment of the cost of repair or replacement.

Prohibited use
You can only use this Website for lawful purposes and must comply with all applicable local, state, national and international laws and regulations that relate to your use of this Website. You are prohibited from posting on this Website any unlawful, harmful, abusive, threatening, harassing or defamatory material of any kind. You are also prohibited from disrupting or interfering with, or making attempts to disrupt or interfere with this Website or other user’s enjoyment of this Website. Any fraudulent, abusive, or otherwise illegal activity may be grounds for termination of your access to this Website. We also reserve the right to report potentially criminal activity to appropriate law enforcement agencies.

Transmitted information
Any non-personal information, communication or material you transmit to this Website (including data, suggestions, questions, comments etc.) will become the property of Goodman and will not be treated as confidential by Goodman. We may use all such information, communications and materials without obligation to you.

Governing Law
These Terms and Conditions are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of New South Wales, Australia.

back to top